This program was made possible through a grant funded by Project Connect. Click on the logo at the top of the page to find out more information about Project Connect.


OBPP Coordinator: Mr. Chris Lucas
BPCC Co-Chairs: Ms. Heather Smith
BPCC Secretary: Ms. Heather Smith


Teachers and Staff
Ms. Crystal Anderson, Ms. Bethany Hoskins, Ms. Afton Poole, Ms. Becky Weaver

© 2015 by Heather Smith. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now